Welcome to Our Site Our Sitemap Contact Us
Our Company ProfileDivisionOur ProductsContact Us
 
Click Here to see the completer list of international & domestic companies we represent
Use our Intelligent Search Engine to find the exact machinery you required.
 
Mumbai:
 
# 110, Ganga House, 2nd Floor, L.B.S. Marg,
Vikhroli (west), Mumbai 400 083
Phone: +91-22-2579 1702, 2579 1709, 2579 1710
Fax: +91-22-2579 1713
Email : mumbai@bakubhaiambalal.com
AHMEDABAD
 
Oriental House, S.V. Kinariwala Road, Law Garden,
Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad 380 006
Phone: +91-79-2640 2843, 2375
Fax: +91-79-2640 2843; Mobile: +91 9909032779
Email : ahmedabad@bakubhaiambalal.com
 
BANGALORE
 
# 268, 5th Cross, 6th Phase, Behind Kabadi Kalyan Mandapam
Industrial Town, West of Chord Road, Bangalore 560 044
Phone: +91-9916701725
Email : bangalore@bakubhaiambalal.com
 
CHENNAI
 
# 02, 1st Floor, VOC Street, Mogappair Road
Mogappair (West), Chennai 600 037
Phone: +91-44-2436 3044, 3019
Fax: +91-44-2436 3044; Mobile: +91 9940328081
Email : chennai@bakubhaiambalal.com
 
COIMBATORE
 
# 29, Kongu Nagar, Ramanathapuram,
Coimbatore 641 045
Phone: +91-422-232 0255
Fax: +91-422-232 0257; Mobile: +91 9843011958
Email : coimbatore@bakubhaiambalal.com
 
HYDERABAD
 
# 385, 3rd Floor, C Wing, Chenoy Trade Centre,
116, Park Lane, Hyderabad 500 003
Phone: +91-40-2781 6058
Mobile: +91-9391040880
Email : hyderabad@bakubhaiambalal.com
 
KOLKATTA
 
Barick Bhavan, 2nd Floor,
# 8, Chittaranjan Avenue, Kolkata 700 072
Phone: +91-33-2212 7278
Fax: +91-33-2212 6709; Mobile: +91 9830730064
Email : kolkata@bakubhaiambalal.com
 
NEW DELHI
 
# 208, Harsh House, 2nd Floor, Opp. Milan Cinema,
Moti Nagar, Karampura Commercial Complex, New Delhi 110 015
Phone: +91-11-2592 0544
Fax: +91-11-2592 0545; Mobile: +91 9873799126
Email : newdelhi@bakubhaiambalal.com
 
VADODARA
 
P.C.C Notified area, Ranoli,
Vadodara 391 350
Phone: +91-265-223 2936, 223 1663
Fax: +91-265-223 0171; Mobile: +91 9824080379
Email : vadodara@bakubhaiambalal.com
 
Press Release   |  Site Maintained by Bon Technologies Web Login   |   Ambalal Bakubhai 2008